How To Disconnect A Social Account

To disconnect any of your social accounts please follow the steps below.

This is the same for each website project (should you have more than one)

 

Log In to HALR

HALR-Login-Screenshot

 

Select the Project you would like to disconnect:

HALR-Select-Website-Project1

 

 

Click on the Social Media Navigation

HALR-Social-Media-Navigation

 

Select ‘Connect & Disconnect Social Accounts’

HALR-Click-Social-Media-Navigation

 

Click ‘Disconnect’ 

HALR-disconnect-social-accounts

 

 

 

 

in Social Media

Related Articles