Free Trial Questions

Do I need to subscribe to a plan now?
No, Sign up for a trial now, and subscribe when you’re ready to upgrade.

 

Do I need a credit card to get started?
No, you can test drive HALR 100% Risk Free for a full 30-days – no credit card required, to make sure that it is the right solution for your business.

 

How does a free trial work?
The Free Trial provides you with a full version of HALR for thirty days. There are no setup fees or hidden costs. You’ll find that the trial period does impose a few temporary limits on the software, like the number of landing pages you can create & how many emails you can send. Otherwise, you get the full experience of the HALR software, so you know exactly what you’re getting when you decide to become a HALR customer.

 

What are the limitations of 30-day free trial?

  • Download/Printing of the Marketing Plan will not be available.
  • Number of email sends is limited 50
  • Keyword rank tracking is limited to 10 during your free trial
  • Limited to 2 user

 

What Can I do during my 30 day free trial?
You can start using HALR’s tools right now to market your business.

  • Plan, built and implement your strategy with expert guidance.
  • Get more traffic with SEO & social media
  • Check your websites health and fix errors
  • Get more leads with landing pages & calls-to-actions
  • Nurture relationships with email & marketing automation
  • Instantly monitor and improve your online reputation
  • And much more…

 

What happens after I sign up?

We ask you some critical questions about your business to gauge where you are and where you want to be in regards to online marketing. Once we have your answers, we create for you a customized strategic marketing plan, complete with a to-do list and specific recommendations. If you follow the recommendations, you’ll put yourself in position to achieve your goals. It’s that simple.

 

What happens after my free trial ends?
We will notify you by email before your free 30 day trial ends. You can upgrade to paid account anytime during your free trial. Otherwise, there’s no need to do anything. Your Account becomes inactive, but your data remains intact in case you decide to upgrade your plan another time.

 

How do I activate my account after the free trial has ended?
If you have not upgraded your free plan before your free trial has expired, you’ll be notified in the software to upgrade to a paid plan. Follow the simple instructions in the notification and you are just a few clicks away from a paid plan.

 

Will I lose data by upgrading to the paid version?
You can upgrade to the paid version anytime. Your data will be safe and retained fully on upgrade.

 

Do you provide support if I have free trial questions?
Yes, we provide support, and we are there to help you if you have any questions or concerns. If you have any pre-sales questions, contact us and a representative will get back to you as soon as humanly possible.

in FAQ

Related Articles