Publish, Unpublish or Delete a Landing Page

Landing pages are in draft mode until you ‘publish’ them. Publishing makes pages ‘live’.

When you edit and save a published landing page, HALR saves a draft. To see a ‘preview’ of your landingpage you need to publish it first.

 

HALR-landing-pages-dashboard-intro

 

Publish a Landing Page:
Select a landing page, go to Landing Page Actions and click Publish.

 

Unpublish a Landing Page:
Select a landing page, go to Landing Page Actions and click Unpublish.
Your unpublished landing page is no longer published on the web and will generate no additional activity.

 

Delete a Landing Page:
Select a landing page, go to Landing Page Actions and click Delete.

 

Duplicate / Copy a Landing Page
Select a landing page, go to Landing Page Actions and click Copy.
This action will create an exact copy of that landing page.

 

 

 

in Landing Pages

Related Articles